Andre Linde, Andrew Farrell, Brian Richards, Bullpen, Choi Heong-woo, Doosan Bears, Dustin Nippert, Experience, Featured writer, Gwangju-KIA Champions Field, Hector Noesi, Home runs, Jamsil Baseball Stadium, Jang Won-jun, KIA Tigers, Korean Series, Lee Beom-ho, Michael Bowden, Michael Delgado, Oh Jae-won, Pennant race, Play-offs, Predictions, Roger Bernardina, Series Preview, Travis Compton, Yang Eui Ji

Kia Tigers v Doosan Bears. Who’s winning and why?

On Wednesday, two of the biggest and most successful clubs in KBO history will face off in the Korean Series for the very first time. Gwangju-based KIA Tigers, vying for an 11th KBO title and first in 8 years, finished top of the regular season standings with a record of 87-56-1. They've sat idle for… Continue reading Kia Tigers v Doosan Bears. Who’s winning and why?

Andrew Farrell, Brian Richards, Bryan Schelling, Danny K, Doosan Bears, Featured writer, Hanwha Eagles, Kane Mason, KIA Tigers, KT Wiz, LG Twins, Lotte Giants, Matthew Care, Michael Delgado,, NC Dinos, Nexen Heroes, Power rankings, Predictions, Ryan Keunsang Park, Samsung Lions, Sean Pratt, SK Wyverns

The 2017 Korean Series champions are…..?

Now that the 2017 All Star break is over, we can look forward to the second half of what has been an enthralling season so far. The Kia Tigers defied the critics by marching to the summit and then staying there. Doosan Bears, back-to-back champions, have been stuck in 3rd gear but remain a decent… Continue reading The 2017 Korean Series champions are…..?